Přehled kontaktů třídních učitelů 1. stupně

JménoPoziceE-mail
NUSHARTOVÁ Martina, Mgr.1.Anushartova@zskamenna.cz
VEJVODOVÁ Monika, Mgr.1.Bvejvodova@zskamenna.cz
ČERVEŇOVÁ Lada, Mgr.2.Acervenova@zskamenna.cz
KAŠPAROVÁ Ladislava, Mgr.2.Bkasparova@zskamenna.cz
KOUBEK Jiří, Mgr.3.Akoubek@zskamenna.cz
FARKAŠOVÁ Blanka, Mgr.3.Bfarkasova@zskamenna.cz
ZEITLEROVÁ Věra, Mgr.4.Azeitlerova@zskamenna.cz
NOVÁKOVÁ Simona, Mgr.4.Bnovakova@zskamenna.cz
SYROVÁTKOVÁ Lenka, Mgr.5.Asyrovatkova@zskamenna.cz
SYROVÁTKOVÁ Barbora, Mgr.5.Bsyrovatkova.b@zskamenna.cz