Přehled kontaktů třídních učitelů 2. stupně

JménoPoziceE-mail
ŠMATOVÁ Dana, Mgr.6.Asmatova@zskamenna.cz
ŠATROVÁ Zdeňka, Mgr.6.Bsatrova@zskamenna.cz
NĚMCOVÁ Lucie, Mgr.7.Anemcova@zskamenna.cz
ULLMANNOVÁ Andrea, Mgr.7.Bullmannova@zskamenna.cz
SOUKUP Tomáš8.Asoukup@zskamenna.cz
HEMELÍKOVÁ Monika, Mgr.8.Bhemelikova@zskamenna.cz
BEDNÁŘOVÁ Vladimíra, Mgr.8.Cbednarova@zskamenna.cz
BIEDERMANNOVÁ Jana, Mgr.9.Abiedermannova@zskamenna.cz
BÄROVÁ Blanka, Mgr.9.Bbarova@zskamenna.cz