Přehled kontaktů třídních učitelů 1. stupně

JménoPoziceE-mail
ČERVEŇOVÁ Lada, Mgr.1.Acervenova@zskamenna.cz
KAŠPAROVÁ Ladislava, Mgr.1.Bkasparova@zskamenna.cz
NUSHARTOVÁ Martina, Mgr.2.Anushartova@zskamenna.cz
VEJVODOVÁ Monika2.Bvejvodova@zskamenna.cz
NOVÁKOVÁ Simona, Mgr.3.Anovakova@zskamenna.cz
ZEITLEROVÁ Věra, Mgr.3.Bzeitlerova@zskamenna.cz
SYROVÁTKOVÁ Lenka, Mgr.4.Asyrovatkova@zskamenna.cz
SYROVÁTKOVÁ Barbora, Mgr.4.Bsyrovatkova.b@zskamenna.cz
FARKAŠOVÁ Blanka, Mgr.5.Afarkasova@zskamenna.cz
KOUBEK Jiří, Mgr.5.Bkoubek@zskamenna.cz