Přehled kontaktů třídních učitelů 2. stupně

JménoPoziceE-mail
NĚMCOVÁ Lucie, Mgr.6.Anemcova@zskamenna.cz
ULLMANNOVÁ Andrea, Mgr.6.Bullmannova@zskamenna.cz
SOUKUP Tomáš7.Asoukup@zskamenna.cz
HEMELÍKOVÁ Monika, Mgr.7.Bhemelikova@zskamenna.cz
PONIKELSKÁ Vladimíra, Mgr.7.Cponikelska@zskamenna.cz
BIEDERMANNOVÁ Jana, Mgr.8.Abiedermannova@zskamenna.cz
BÄROVÁ Blanka, Mgr.8.Bbarova@zskamenna.cz
ŠMATOVÁ Dana, Mgr.9.Asmatova@zskamenna.cz
ŠATROVÁ Zdeňka, Mgr.9.Bsatrova@zskamenna.cz